DJ Adam Tiegs :: Facedown!

The other night at an ABC meeting down at the Sanders Mansion in Auburn Laurel, Eliza and I were explaining to everyone how cooooool facedowns are, when from far in the distance we could hear Adam yelling,  “Hey Barbie!! Look at this!!”   ahhahahaha and when we turned around, this is what we saw!!   I’m not gonna lie – I love me a DJ with a sense of humor!! HAHAHAHAH  Thanks Adam!

HERE is a link to Adam’s DJ service website

  1. hahahaha!!!!!!

  2. Funny…just doing a search for me tonight online and found this! I can’t believe I never saw this, but I remember doing it. Oh, what fun! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

